Winners of the Leadership Scholarships

The CRF and the CAR financed Leadership Scholarships to attend the leadership programs provided by the Radiology Leadership Institute (RLI) of the American College of Radiology (ACR):

  • In 2016, Dr. Mitchell Wilson, resident at the Univeristy of Alberta attended the Harvard Emerging Leaders Webinar and Dr. Ania Kielar, radiologist at the Univeristy of Ottawa will attend the 2016 RLI Leadership Summit "Meeting the Challenges of Modern Healthcare".
  • In 2015, Dr. Stephen Choy, resident at the University of British Columbia and Dr. Carole Dennie, radiologist at the Ottawa Hospital attended the 2015 RLI Leadership Summit “Thriving in Changing Times”.